Categories

October 2021
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Team

Zhaneta Radkova

Head of Department

E-mail: radkova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 117

Yordanka Peteva

Copyeditor

E-mail: yordanka.peteva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 118

Ognyan Antov

Web Development

E-mail: ognyan.antov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 112

Irena Slavilova

Organizer

E-mail: irena.slavilova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 117

Plamena Markova-Koleva

Information Marketing

E-mail: plamena@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 118

Galya Hristoskova

Copyeditor (Bulgarian)

E-mail: galya.hristoskova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 112

Daniela Shtereva

Designer

E-mail: Daniela.Shtereva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 131

Georgi Georgiev

Digital Print and Prepress

E-mail: georgi.georgiev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 131

Vyara Krasteva

Graphic Designer

E-mail: Vyara.Krasteva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 131

Emiliya Yordanova

Prepress

E-mail: emiliya@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 112

Anna Pacheva

Prepress

E-mail: Anna.Pacheva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 131

Petar Pachev

Printer

E-mail: Petar.Pachev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 978 450

Ivelina Kostova

Bookbinder

E-mail: Ivelina.Kostova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 978 450

Vasilena Danova

Bookbinder

E-mail: vasilena.danova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 131

Diana Krumova

Bookstore MU-Varna | Online Bookstore

E-mail: diana.krumova@mu-varna.bg

Phone 1: + 359 52 677 132

Phone 2: +359 885 847 400

Plamena Dаcheva

Medical College Bookstore

E-mail: plamena.dаcheva@mu-varna.bg

Desislava Simeonova

St. Marina Hospital Bookstore

E-mail: desislava.simeonova@mu-varna.bg

Zhaneta Radkova

Head of Department

E-mail: radkova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 117

Yordanka Peteva

Copyeditor

E-mail: yordanka.peteva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 118

Ognyan Antov

Web Development

E-mail: ognyan.antov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 131

Irena Slavilova

Organizer

E-mail: irena.slavilova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 117

Plamena Markova-Koleva

Information Marketing

E-mail: plamena@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 118

Galya Hristoskova

Copyeditor (Bulgarian)

E-mail: galya.hristoskova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 112

Daniela Shtereva

Designer

E-mail: Daniela.Shtereva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 131

Georgi Georgiev

Digital Print and Prepress

E-mail: georgi.georgiev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 131

Vyara Krasteva

Graphic Designer

E-mail: Vyara.Krasteva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 131

Emiliya Yordanova

Prepress

E-mail: emiliya@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 112

Anna Pacheva

Prepress

E-mail: Anna.Pacheva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 131

Petar Pachev

Printer

E-mail: Petar.Pachev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 978 450

Ivelina Kostova

Bookbinder

E-mail: Ivelina.Kostova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 978 450

Vasilena Danova

Bookbinder

E-mail: vasilena.danova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 131

Diana Krumova

Bookstore MU-Varna | Online Bookstore

E-mail: diana.krumova@mu-varna.bg

Phone 1: + 359 52 677 132

Phone 2: +359 885 847 400

Plamena Dаcheva

Medical College Bookstore

E-mail: plamena.dаcheva@mu-varna.bg

Desislava Simeonova

St. Marina Hospital Bookstore

E-mail: desislava.simeonova@mu-varna.bg