+359 52 677 112 press@mu-varna.bg

Medical University of Varna

55 Marin Drinov Str., Varna, 9002

Phone:+359 52 677 112​

Email: press@mu-varna.bg

 

Medical University Bookstore Varna 9002, 55 Marin Drinov Str. Rectorate Building 052 677 132 Medical College Bookstore Varna 9002, 84 Tsar Osvoboditel Bul. College Building 052 677 050
Working hours: 8:30 – 12, 12:30 – 17 (Friday till 15)
Eng. Zhaneta Radkova

Eng. Zhaneta Radkova

Head of Publishing Department

Имейл: radkova@mu-varna.bg

Вътрешен: 2641

Yordanka Peteva

Yordanka Peteva

Editor

Email- yordanka.peteva@mu-varna.bg

Ext.: 2640

Ekaterina Kurteva

Ekaterina Kurteva

Expert Information Marketing

Phone.: +359 52 677 118
Ext.: 2118, 2640

eng. Tsvetan Petrov

eng. Tsvetan Petrov

Web Developer

Email- Cvetan.Petrov@mu-varna.bg

Ext: 2640

Ognyan Antov

Ognyan Antov

Editor

Email – ognyan.antov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 112

Ext.: 2607

eng. Daniela Shtereva

eng. Daniela Shtereva

Printing Designer

Email – Daniela.Shtereva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 131

Ext.: 2131

Emiliya Yordanova

Emiliya Yordanova

Layout Editor

Email – emiliya@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 112

Ext.: 2607

eng. Anna Pacheva

eng. Anna Pacheva

Layout Editor

Email – Anna.Pacheva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 112

Ext.: 2607

Petar Pachev

Petar Pachev

Printing Department

Email –Petar.Pachev@ mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 978 450

Ivelina Kostova

Ivelina Kostova

Printing Department

Email – Ivelina.Kostova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 978 450

Vasilena Danova

Vasilena Danova

Book Binder

Email: vasilena.danova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 131 

Ext.: 2131

George Georgiev

George Georgiev

Digital Printing and Layout Editing

Email – georgi.georgiev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 131

Ext.: 2131

Diana Krumova

Diana Krumova

Sales Assistant

Email – diana.krumova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: + 359 52 677 132

Mobile: +359885847400

Ext.: 2132

Plamena Dacheva

Plamena Dacheva

Sales Assistant

Email – plamena.dаcheva@mu-varna.bg

Ext.: 2836

Irena Slavilova

Irena Slavilova

Organization of Publishing Activities

Email: irena.slavilova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 118

Ext.: 2118

Свържете се с нас

6 + 15 =