+359 52 677 112 press@mu-varna.bg

About us

Varna Medical University Press

55 Marin Drinov Str, Varna, 9002

Phone.:+359 52 677 112​

E-mail: press@mu-varna.bg

Eng. Zhaneta Radkova

Eng. Zhaneta Radkova

Head of Publishing Department

E-mail: radkova@mu-varna.bg

Ext.: 2641

Yordanka Peteva

Yordanka Peteva

Informational marketing expert

E-mail- yordanka.peteva@mu-varna.bg

Ext.: 2640

Eng. Tsvetan Petrov

Eng. Tsvetan Petrov

Web Developer and Web Designer

E-mail- Cvetan.Petrov@mu-varna.bg

Ext.: 2640

Ognyan Antov

Ognyan Antov

Editor

Email– ognyan.antov@mu-varna.bg

Phone.: + 359 52 677 131

Ext.: 2131

Eng. Daniela Shtereva

Eng. Daniela Shtereva

Printing Designer

E-mail– Daniela.Shtereva@mu-varna.bg

Phone.: + 359 52 677 112

Ext.: 2607

Emiliya Yordanova

Emiliya Yordanova

Layout Editing Expert

E-mail- emiliya@mu-varna.bg

Phone.: + 359 52 677 112

Ext.: 2607

Eng. Anna Pacheva

Eng. Anna Pacheva

Layout Editing Expert

E-mail– Anna.Pacheva@mu-varna.bg

Phone.: + 359 52 677 112

Ext.: 2607

Petar Pachev

Petar Pachev

Printing Department

E-mail-Petar.Pachev@ mu-varna.bg

Phone.: + 359 52 978 450

Ivelina Kostova

Ivelina Kostova

Printing Department

E-mail– Ivelina.Kostova@mu-varna.bg

Phone.: + 359 52 978 450

George Georgiev

George Georgiev

Digital Printing Expert, Layout Editing Expert

Email– georgi.georgiev@mu-varna.bg

Phone.: + 359 52 677 131

Ext.: 2131

Diana Krumova

Diana Krumova

Shopping assistant

E-mail– diana.krumova@mu-varna.bg

Phone.: + 359 52 677 132

Mobile: +359885 847 400

Ext.: 2132

Plamena Dacheva

Plamena Dacheva

Shopping assistant

Email– plamena.decheva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

Ext.: 2836

Irena slavilova

Irena slavilova

Organizer, Publishing Department

Email: irena.slavilova@mu-varna.bg

Phone.: +359 52 677 118
Ext.: 2118

Contact Us

1 + 10 =